Camera Club of
Laguna Woods Village

Lydia Savedoff Award

Awarded annually to the person with a combination of service to the Camera Club as well as participation in various Critiques that goes well beyond the norm.

Mike Bray is our recipient for 2020!


2021 Barbara Woolweaver
2020 Mike Bray
2019 Mary-Rose Hoang
2018 Mark Rabinowich
2017 Ken Furuta
2016 Mac McNamar
2015 Tom Getz
2014 Pat Wilkinson
2013 Dick and Jan Sherman
2012 Jim Lenthall
2011 Tom Johnston
2010 Don Hill
2009 Alan Pollock
2008 Burt Goldstein
2007 Bill Dauterman
2006 Aaron Kozlov